Affiliated to Bengaluru City University
[ Formerly Known as Bangalore University ]
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Accredited with B++ by NAAC.

Management - Al-Ameen Educational Society

The members of the Management of Al-Ameen Educational Society’s continuous endeavour is to :

  • Motivate the importance of education.
  • Focus on browbeaten sections of the society.
  • Provide ample opportunity to educate & succeed.
  • Help irradiate illiteracy.
  • Raise the standard of living.
  • Boost economic growth.

Members of the Management

Mr. Umar Ismail Khan


Mr. Amjad Hussain Hafiz Karnataki


Mr. Zubair Anwar


Dr. Subhan Shariff

Hon. Secretary

Mr. Iqbal Ahmed Baig

Hon. Treasurer

Mr. Syed Ahmed

Joint Secretary

Mr. Riyaz G Faroqui

Joint Secretary, Belgaum Division

Mohammed Fazil Hussain


Mr. Zafrulla Khan


Moulana Mohammed Shakirulla Rashadi

Co-opted Members

Mr. Salman Shariff

Co-opted Members

Mr. Mohammed Zulfikar Ali

Co-opted Members

Dr. Iqbal Hussain Wasif

Co-opted Members

Other Elected Members

Mr. Mohammed Ziauddin


Mr. Ahmed Shariff Siraj


Mr. Syed Noorul Ameen @ Anwar


Joint Secretaries Representing the Four Revenue Divisions

Mr. Syed Umar Farooq

Joint Secretary, Mysore Division

Mr. K Mohd. Yousuf Khan @ Aslam

Joint Secretary, Bangalore Division

Co-opted Members

Mr. Khaleelur Rahman